Contact

Contact


City of Jackson Email Directory

City Council
 
Theodore Patterson         theodore.patterson@cityofjacksonga.com
 
Lewis Sims                     lewis.sims@cityofjacksonga.com
 
Harold "Doc" McMichael   harold.mcmichael@cityofjacksonga.com
 
Beth S. Weaver               beth.weaver@cityofjacksonga.com
 
City Hall
 
Perry Ridgeway               perry.ridgeway@cityofjacksonga.com
 
Cindy Murray                   cindy.murray@cityofjacksonga.com
 
Lurlean Watts                  lurlean.watts@cityofjacksonga.com
 
Joy Wedemeier               joy.wedemeier@cityofjacksonga.com
 
Municipal Court
 
Jeanette Riley                  jeanette.riley@cityofjacksonga.com


City Hall
134 S. Oak Street
770-775-7535
Fax 770-775-8051


Perry Ridgeway
City Clerk
x226
 
Utility Manager
Human Resources
x231
 
Cemetery Manager
City Administration
 x224
 
x225
 
Customer Service Representative
x222
 
Customer Service Representative
x221
 
Electric Department
235 Alabama Blvd
770-775-3858
 770-775-8069
 
Electric Superintendent
 
Fire Department
139 Holley Street
770-775-8054
 Fax 770-775-8068
 
Chief
 
Municipal Court
132 S. Mulberry Street
(Court meets on the 4th Wednesday of every month unless otherwise posted, please go to the Police Departments to pay a ticket or make inquiries)
 770-775-8030
 
Court Clerk
 
Police Department
116 Byars Street
770-775-7878
 Fax - 770-775-8065
 
Chief
 
Public Works
211 Alabama Blvd
770-775-3198
 Fax -770-775-8069
 
Superintendent
 
Veterans Memorial Park
300 East Third Street
(Please inquire at City Hall about plaque purchases)
770-775-7535
 Fax - 770-775-8051
 

Sewer Plant
770-775-8058
 
Superintendents
 
Water and Sewer Maintenance
211 Alabama Blvd
770-775-8055
Fax - 770-775-8069
Superintendent